Post Classifieds

Sitters for 4 kids

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Abby & Paul Thompson


We are searching for a sitter to watch our 4 kids (ages 8, 5, 2, 10 months) at least one day a week during the day and a night every other week plus random occasional babysitting if available. We have 3 girls and 1 boy, the boy is the 5 year old. We have a sweet dog named Stella. We are flexible with which day and hours, we basically just need a day off to get stuff done on a regular basis. We live in St.Matthews off of Chenoweth Lane in Napanee Rd.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


What do you think of the Irate8's demands?
Do you enjoy scripted TV (like WWE and "reality" shows)?
What do you think about the Umpqua shooting?
Are you familiar with UCBA's new Common Hour?
How far do you think the UC men's basketball team will go in the NCAA tournament this year?


Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format