Post Classifieds

Babysitting Job

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use




Hello Looking for a sitter for our 6 month old. I work in healthcare so my schedule varies but am looking for up to 70 hours a month. Some weeks It would only be about 10 hours (for one shift) other weeks I may have three shifts during the week. This would be during the day time - starting between 7:30-8:30AM. My husband currently works from home all but one day a week so he would be around to help with any emergencies and to pop in if you need anything emergent. We have three dogs - so would need to be comfortable around dogs. If a student is interested, then I would happily hire more than one if they could only work mornings or afternoons and wanted to switch with another sitter. Thanks

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


What do you think of the Irate8's demands?
Do you enjoy scripted TV (like WWE and "reality" shows)?
What do you think about the Umpqua shooting?
Are you familiar with UCBA's new Common Hour?
How far do you think the UC men's basketball team will go in the NCAA tournament this year?


Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format