Post Classifieds
Gwyn I. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Gwyn I. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Cincinnati, OH 45220

More about Gwyn I.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I studied Spanish at Dalhousie University in Canada and earned my bachelor's degree, before continuing on to receive a certificate of superior level Spanish. As you may have guessed, I am a Spanish and ESL tutor. I have over ten years of experience volunteering, working, and living in Spanish speaking countries. I believe that lessons should include more than memorization and worksheets. I bring letter writing, history, and more into each session to make the information interesting. I create lesson plans that cater to the specific learning needs of each student. Additionally, we will go at your pace in order to earn the most knowledge out of each of our...
Gwyn I. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format